Happy Birthday & Goodbye

I feel like I should be healing by now, but I’m not. There is a hole inside of me that I cannot explain. I don’t have any words left for this pain. Don’t watch these videos if you don’t want to. It’s just my pain immortalized. No, I do not think this is private. This is what the world did. It should have to see the product of its chaos.

This is long. This is how I feel. It’s cut up to spare you ALL of the crying.

 

And yes…Hey Jude…It was his favorite.

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. timleeellis
    Feb 17, 2016 @ 19:23:48

    let me know if i can do anything it sad seeing you like that

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Thinking about it?

It is about the Day to Day thoughts we receive that can be accompanied with actions. I believe that the Holy Ghost doesn't only prompt us in big decision making but also in the very small ones. As we begin to note down the small daily prompting we receive, we begin to notice clearly what spiritual promptings are like and how they can be recognized in the huge decision processes. It is a learning process. One must understand the techniques of little addition and subtractions before understanding that of algebraic equations. My goal is to expressly apply the small daily inspirations I receive from the scriptures and or spontaneous inspirations into actions that can benefit me and others to becoming better children of a Heavenly Father. First think about it and act upon the will of God.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

MARVA SEATON BLOG

EMPOWERING WOMEN, Relationships, Words of Hope and Inspiration

ON WINGS OF HOPE

Sharing Positive Thoughts, Poems and Words of Inspiration

Tackett shenanigans

Random excitement throughout two people's busy work lives.

Armyliving13's Blog

Just a glimpse of me...

Poets Afterthought

The Life, Thoughts Of A Poet Living With Sickle Cell Anemia

