30 Day Squat Challenge

Kids are hella on the body, as I’m sure many of you know. Before I had Jermahl, I was 109 pounds (which at the time is the most I’ve ever weighed). I went from an A cup to a B/C and put on 47 extra pounds. :/ No biggie. I was young. I figured I could work it off, and I was grateful for the bigger boobs. After a while, though, the boobs went back down to a B. 😦

Fast forward 6 years later, and I’d been working out. I got down from 130 to 117. Same dang boob size. Killer abs were appearing. Then I got knocked up with Jude. Now I am back to 130, and have 34DDD/36E. They are HUMONGOUS! At first I was happy about the boobage, but NOW, I realize that 1) even though I’m okay with my body, I’m still 29lbs overweight for my age/height; 2)the back pain is killing me; and 3) as I work out, my waist gets smaller (-ish) but my boobs are staying the same so I haven’t found a cute semi-form-fitting shirt in a very long while.

So every day I attempt to do a push-up because upper body strength supposed tightens the boobage up, tones the arms and overall exercise makes your whole body skinny. I’ve also decided to do the 30 day squat challenge. So HERE are my before pics. And I’ll keep you updated every so often if not every day. 🙂  BTDubs, this is leaving me horribly vulnerable, so no judging on my fatness please.

 

130418-133115

 

 

130418-133223

130418-133205

130418-133129130418-133148

Leave a Reply

Thinking about it?

It is about the Day to Day thoughts we receive that can be accompanied with actions. I believe that the Holy Ghost doesn't only prompt us in big decision making but also in the very small ones. As we begin to note down the small daily prompting we receive, we begin to notice clearly what spiritual promptings are like and how they can be recognized in the huge decision processes. It is a learning process. One must understand the techniques of little addition and subtractions before understanding that of algebraic equations. My goal is to expressly apply the small daily inspirations I receive from the scriptures and or spontaneous inspirations into actions that can benefit me and others to becoming better children of a Heavenly Father. First think about it and act upon the will of God.

MARVA SEATON BLOG

EMPOWERING WOMEN, Relationships, Words of Hope and Inspiration

ON WINGS OF HOPE

Sharing Positive Thoughts, Poems and Words of Inspiration

Tackett shenanigans

Random excitement throughout two people's busy work lives.

Armyliving13's Blog

Just a glimpse of me...

poeticjourney251

LETTING GO, AND EMBRACING THE BETTER THINGS GOD HAVE FOR MY POETIC SOUL....

