5 in 5 How??

Okay, so I’ve been slightly obsessed with taking surveys for the past couple of years. I’ve never really gotten into it the way I’ve wanted, because life hasn’t really given me a lot of time to share my opinion. :/ Well, I’ve recently decided I’m going to do everything I’ve ever wanted (getting married, this blog, etc.) and that included finding all of the BEST survey sites and winning awesome prizes and making some side money.

Picture from Dreamtime.com

I’ve never actually heard of anyone doing it, but if you’ve ever taken a hard-core survey, you know they can be UBER TEDIOUS and you have to be kind of dedicated. I LOVE taking surveys, so no problem. And hey, when I get rich…I can share with everyone I know how to do it, too. The only problem is…a LOTof these sites are scams, ready to steal your information. I guess that’s why people don’t do them: way too much risk…and spam mail. Waaaay too much spam mail. That’s easy, though. You make a new email address and let the same come. It’s so rewarding when you find a fun site that actually PAYS.

Here’s a site that doesn’t:

5 in 5 Now

This website, 5 in 5, claims that every email, day, offer, you can make $5 in 5 minutes. What they don’t tell you is that they really mean every five minutes they’re going to send you spam mail and try and trick you into joining other sites that are supposedly other ‘reputable’ survey sites. Guess what? Those other sites are just their baby scam sites…waiting with even MORE SPAM MAIL. (Getpaidtotry.com, GPT.com, fiversurv.com). They promise you  $5 just for joining, and it’s “100% free to join,” but you need to have earned $25 to redeem your money. $25 dollars isn’t so bad, except I’m betting from personal experience and all of the reviews I’ve read is to give those bad boys your credit card number and hope they don’t rob you while you’re waiting for them to pay you.

Don’t waste your time.

0/5 on the {Sucky :( } to {So NOT Sucky meter :)} (<<Super Sucky)

Leave a Reply

Thinking about it?

It is about the Day to Day thoughts we receive that can be accompanied with actions. I believe that the Holy Ghost doesn't only prompt us in big decision making but also in the very small ones. As we begin to note down the small daily prompting we receive, we begin to notice clearly what spiritual promptings are like and how they can be recognized in the huge decision processes. It is a learning process. One must understand the techniques of little addition and subtractions before understanding that of algebraic equations. My goal is to expressly apply the small daily inspirations I receive from the scriptures and or spontaneous inspirations into actions that can benefit me and others to becoming better children of a Heavenly Father. First think about it and act upon the will of God.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

EMPOWERING WOMEN

Relationships, Words of Hope and Inspiration, Empowerment

ON WINGS OF HOPE

Sharing Positive Thoughts, Poems and Words of Inspiration

Tackett shenanigans

Random excitement throughout two people's busy work lives.

Armyliving13's Blog

Just a glimpse of me...

Poets Afterthought

The Life, Thoughts Of A Poet Living With Sickle Cell Anemia

